http://friv6game.com/ RSS games resource en-us Earn to Die 2012 http://www.yepi2games.org/earn-to-die-2012.html In Earn to Die 2012 your goal is to drive your way through the zombie apocalypse smashing through hordes of zombies along the way Unlock and upgrade cool new vehicles as you attempt to drive your way to safety Do you have what it takes to take on a world of undead corpses Can you survive and make out alive Urban Sniper 4 http://www.yepi2games.org/urban-sniper-4.html Urban Sniper is back for the 4th episode in its shooting stickman game series Take on the role of a hired hitman and take out the targets Everything from taking down corrupt cops to taking out cats in a junk yard Watch out for the twist coming near the end None stop shooter action with a story twist that will pull at your heart strings while the scoreboard shows your score for your friends to see can you make it to number one or will you be a target Stick Bang http://www.yepi2games.org/stick-bang.html The stick giants have long hated their King They are altogether an unpleasant lot who constantly have war with one another In this game your objective is to try to eliminate all your stick giant foe and dominate Stick Land now and forever turn their plot to a failure and test your skills against your opponents Sift Renegade http://www.yepi2games.org/sift-renegade.html Sift Renegade is a side scrolling fighting game which features the Yakuza member Kiro Kiro is on a mission to seek the truth and take revenge The game features exciting storyline full of suspense Fight tons of enemies with your Katana escape from your assailants on a wild bike chase and get stuck into combat at close range with your Shuriken stars Stick man games have never been so stunning or deadly Tiny Racers http://www.yepi2games.org/tiny-racers.html Enter the world of Tiny F1 on FOG com Race tiny racing cars around various tracks and finish first to unlock the next race The higher you finish the more money you earn to help pay for upgrades to improve your car for the next round Do you have what it takes Can you become the FOG Tiny F1 champion Race to win Danger Wheels http://www.yepi2games.org/danger-wheels.html Play this addictive online game where you have to drive your red car through various challenging levels and blow up the enemy s car before it destroy you Stay away from bombs either dropped by you or enemy as they are timed Try to place the bomb where you feel opponent s car will move Also grab all the power ups extra speed and bonuses throughout the game Have Fun The Hulk http://www.yepi2games.org/the-hulk.html The Hulk is back and ready to smash can you match his strength and rage by destroying buildings and all military presence ranging from San Francisco trams all the way to the military s tanks and assault helicopters Get the highest score before time runs out and the Hulk changes back into his human alter ego Dr Bruce Banner Street Fighter http://www.yepi2games.org/street-fighter.html This is a remake of the legendary classic fighting game street fighter and includes the deadly combat between Ryu and Sagat Both players have their own special moves and powers that can be performed by pressing different key sequences These include fireballs special kicks and many more Hadouken Muay Thai 2 http://www.yepi2games.org/muay-thai-2.html In Muay Thai 2 you play as a young Muay Thai boxer and need to take on henchmen as you make your way through various levels and get the Big Boss Clear all the fighters in each zone to proceed to the next one You can upgrade your strength and power factors at the end of each level be sure to think about where you use these points As they say a good defense is a stronger offence So go ahead go practice in training mode to learn all the moves and then get stuck into the fighting action for real Marcos Panic http://www.yepi2games.org/marcos-panic.html Marco s Panic is a crazy frantic action game It s late at night and Marco is left alone in his office working overtime The silence is broken however when he suddenly finds himself fending against a sudden horde of zombies Pick up whatever you can find to defend yourself and spare no remorse for those dastardly monsters and upgrade your weapons when you have the chance Hack slash and blast your way to victory and maybe you ll finally be able to make it home King of Defenders http://www.yepi2games.org/king-of-defenders.html Play as England s top defender Go Santa http://www.yepi2games.org/go-santa.html Ironically Santa s Sleigh sometimes breaks down and he has to deliver the presents on this skies So throughout the year Santa perfects his skills on this own private ski slope Use the arrow keys to help Santa perfect his skiing skills and save Christmas for the poor children Also prevent Santa from going off course from the ski path or its game over Go Santa No Mutants Allowed http://www.yepi2games.org/no-mutants-allowed.html No Mutants Allowed is a challenging frantic fast-paced action game After a post-nuclear breakout mutants are emerging from their depths crawling to the surface and rampaging across the desert towards the city Defend your base using your best shooting skills building up a small army and learning new abilities The safety of the city is on your shoulders The Most Wanted Bandito 2 http://www.yepi2games.org/the-most-wanted-bandito-2.html Bandito is back Accompanied with friends on a mission to protect what s his Pick your most wanted bandito and unleash anarchy with his skills of shooting and horse riding combined into a lethal weapon Can you get back what s yours find out in this amazing adventure where you have to save the day Bowling Master http://www.yepi2games.org/bowling-master.html Bowling Master is an Online Bowling Game Simulator in which the aim like the real life game is to knock down as many pins as you can in one go Each game comprises of 10 sets of 2 turns and your over all score is calculated by adding the scores achieved from your overall number of ball throws You can get double the number of points by throwing strikes which means drop all the pins in one go Frontline Defender http://www.yepi2games.org/frontline-defender.html Frontline Defender is an action-packed strategy-shooter game Your city is under siege from enemy troops and things look desperate as your soldiers have fallen back with only a small barricade to protect them Everything s on your shoulders now Pick up the slack of your fellow soldiers and shoot any remaining enemies upon sight It s time to shape up your soldiers tighten up your defenses and sharpen your aim as you defend the ruins of your once glorious city Crazy Battle http://www.yepi2games.org/crazy-battle.html Board your chopper and defend your base in this brutally funny tower-defense shooter Upgrade your helicopter and weapons and repair your base after each level to make sure you survive Kill all enemies in increasingly comically brutal ways with the array of arms at your disposal and be careful The more you progress through the game the stronger the enemy will become Fairytale Annihilation http://www.yepi2games.org/fairytale-annihilation.html Fairytale Annihilation is a classic 16-bit styled shooting game in which you must repair your helicopter and escape from Fairytale Land as quickly as you can It won t be easy though with an army of fairies unicorns haunted lollipops and other hideous fantasy creatures coming your way you ll have to rely on quick reflexes and accuracy to survive The longer you last the higher scoreboard position you ll reach This game also uses FOG coins to help you level the playing field with upgrades Spunky vs Aliens http://www.yepi2games.org/spunky-vs-aliens.html In Spunky Vs Aliens the aliens are invading your neighborhood and it s down to you Spunky the Dog to take the fight to the aliens and stop the invasion They ve destroyed your masters house and now you re really really mad Remember you have unlimited ammo so don t let those aliens defeat you 3D Quick Pool http://www.yepi2games.org/3d-quick-pool.html In 3D Quick Pool your goal is to test your pool-shooting skill and accuracy on this super cool small pool table and pot all your balls into the hole in this challenging and awesome mini 3D pool game Do you have what it takes Will your aim be true or will you miss the holes Good luck and have fun Ski Sim http://www.yepi2games.org/ski-sim.html Ski Sim is a Winter Sports Skiing Simulator of a Game You have to ski on the exhilarating steep slopes of Switzerland You have to perform as many tricks as you can and reaching the finishing line before your time runs out Perform tricks like back-flips front-flips 360 Spins Super big Jumps and even Backward Jumps to earn points You cannot cross the finish line until you achieve the minimum required number of points for each level Think Tanks http://www.yepi2games.org/think-tanks.html An innovative top-down tank shooter Guide your tank and use the walls around you for protection from the enemies attacks Properly sneaky players can use the walls to ricochet their cannon-fire toward their rival tanks from multiple angles but the enemy will do the same Outranked and outnumbered how will you defeat them You can earn and spend FOG coins in this game Siege Of Troy http://www.yepi2games.org/siege-of-troy.html In Siege of Troy the legendary city of Troy is under siege and you are the only one who can protect it Take up arms and defend Troy with your life Increasing numbers of enemies will try and bash down the city walls and it s up to you to take them out in this awesome point and click game Increasingly superior weapons and armour can be also be bought with Fog coins Beware of strangers bearing gifts sift heads reassault http://www.yepi2games.org/sift-heads-reassault.html In Sift Heads Reassault the sequel to the action shooter side game Sift Heads Assault there are new rivals and new bloody challenges to test your skills against Equip your awesome stickman with super cool weapons run around like crazy and take down the bad guys to experience the victory that you deserve Street Hooligans http://www.yepi2games.org/street-hooligans.html In Street Hooligans kill horde after horde of thugs and hooligans in every level of this nice flash game and score as many points as you can Earn points and cash to buy health potions and armour You can even upgrade your weapons Be careful though there are even more bad guys as the difficulty increases If the swarm is too much for you to take you can always use a special move that ll disperse them all given you a momentary reprieve to prepare yourself for the next hurdle Good luck Gangster Buster http://www.yepi2games.org/gangster-buster.html In Gangster Buster you have to take on the enemy in this fast-paced shoot-em-up Take down the advancing Gangsters Thugs and Terrorist in the new Gangster Buster You have a choice of four guns with different strengths Shoot the med-kits to get some health back if you get injured and the ammo box to reload your ammunition This shooting game is Finger Clicking Good Rush Race http://www.yepi2games.org/rush-race.html In Rush Race you are driving a top secret car and you are up against a mad scientist with an army of black cars at his disposal You must reach the end of the level and destroy as many enemy units as possible without dying using left mouse click take great care when driving and using your mouse to steer Pick up special weapons and health boosts along the way Avoid taking direct hits in order to survive Power Fox http://www.yepi2games.org/power-fox.html Power Fox is a fighting game similar to street fighter but with a nice twist You are fox in this game and the aim of this fighting game is to save the world form evil and beat your opponent using your punches or power ups falling from the sky You will be fighting Zorro s ninja horse somewhere in Mexico or even Hannibal in North Pole in order to save the world Hostile Skies http://www.yepi2games.org/hostile-skies.html Hostile Skies is a simple mid air combat game in which you take control of a World War 2 Fighter plane with one purpose in mind to destroy all enemy planes You must try to survive as long as you can against your enemies make no mistake it is kill or be killed so try to avoid enemy planes and fire or you could lose fuel and even crash Make sure you pay attention to the power meter located at the top of the game screen to avoid falling out of the sky PaintBall http://www.yepi2games.org/paintball.html This has to be one of the most stress relieving shooting games around Hit the smileys in the office with paintballs to gain maximum points and progress to the next level Please keep in mind though you have to maintain an efficiency level of 70 and above in order to advance to the next level so try your best